viernes, 16 de mayo de 2008

Skeletonwitch - Beyond The Permafrost

Thrash/Black Metal
Full-length, Prosthetic Records
October 2nd, 2007

1.Upon Wings of Black02:40
2.Beyond the Permafrost02:29
3.Baptized In Flames04:05
4.Sacrifice For the Slaughtergod02:53
5.Vengeance Will Be Mine03:08
6.Limb From Limb02:16
7.Cast Into the Open Sea03:16
8.Fire From the Sky02:33
9.Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery02:34
10.Remains of the Defeated03:05
11.Feast Upon Flesh03:09
12.Within My Blood04:12

Pass: malphas

No hay comentarios: